top of page

SAC DE JOUR

Recently, I've been spending a good few hours a week dreaming about getting myself some new arm candy, more specifically, a designer bag. But Lord knows I'm fussy and whilst my purse strings won't quite stretch to a classic Chanel, I just can't seem to decide on 'the one' to part my pennies with...

Ever organised, I've laid out my top 5 'mid-range' designer bags here - each bag meeting a strict set of criteria

1. Must be black. Black is best. All black errythang

2. Hardware is a bonus, because I like to look 'tuff' and stuff

3. Big enough for all the essentials - iPhone, portable charger, makeup essentials, keys and my abnormally large purse

4. Shoulder straps. I can't be clutching and I don't like handles.

5. Not a Michael Korrs. I can't see another Michael Korrs or I will scream

So without further ado...

Having re-visited all of the above, it's fair to say they are all quite compact in size. It's also fair to say I'm also not a light traveller so I'm thinking this Dylan Kain carryall could be making it onto my Christmas wish-list this year...sorry not sorry writing about Xmas in September...

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Instagram Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page